Day 40: Beautiful Daisy

Got this shot on the same day , on which I took Day 37: Daisy on black.

When I took daisy in black background, I thought I should also take one with the greeny feel. I found another flower, luckily there was no other flowers around this one, so I managed to get single long flower with nice depth of field. Definitely I was using my 250mm. I love that lens :-)

Didn’t edit much. Just increased color vibrance/saturation. Did selective sharpening on the flower little bit in photoshop. Cropped little bit to balance the flower in the photo.

I hope you will like this photo.

Flower/Nature is being one of the favourite subjects in my photography. Nature is so beautiful. I love this world. I love the people, cultures everything. :-)

If you’re reading this line then after finishing reading, just close your eyes for one second and say “God Bless Humanity”. Oops, I’m moving towards another topic. I’ve to remember sometimes that this is my photo blog. LoL :-)

Better quality Flickr link

8 thoughts on “Day 40: Beautiful Daisy

Leave a Reply

