Day 49: Ready to hunt

ready to hunt

From my Instagram collection.

Actually I had this photo before but when I uploaded on Instagram and used a filter, it gave me interesting output. I liked it.

Even it gave more importance to subject in square shaped frame. Instagram is really cool, if you’re using Android or iPhone then you should give it a try. It gave a very unique look to few of my photos. You can look at my Facebook Instagram album.

Yeah technically you’ll find that ‘the ear should have been in the photo’ and even I wish that too but still the eyes take my attention and that’s the  reason I like to rate it as a good photo. Hope you will like it too. :-)

I took this one with Fujifilm FinePix S5600. You won’t find EXIF data on the post because Instagram removed metadata.

Better quality Flickr link

2 thoughts on “Day 49: Ready to hunt

Leave a Reply

