Day 115: Passion of Dance

Passion for dance

Another dance photograph. Actually I’m giving concept to photos which I took at University of Florida during annual Indian festival. It was full of different Indian dancing. My super favorite among my own photos – ‘day 1 – dancing goddesses’ was taken at same day.

I was trying to be more creative, so first I motion blurred the photograph of these dancing girls (they were playing garba). That’s what actually I was trying to achieve and then was planning to decorate it with unique color/lighting, but I was really not happy with my Photoshop editing. Or may be I was too too impatient to finalize it. So I had to think about something else and then suddenly that photo-art software came to my mind.

I was sure it’s gonna look amazing and it did. I love the final image. Very artistic from my point of view. I’m excited to see people’s reaction. They may or may not like it but I’ve totally liked it :-)

Please look at better quality Flickr link

See you tomorrow. Till then Good Night, Alvida, Shabba Khair, Shub Ratri.

Leave a Reply

