Day 3: Shapes n Shadow

Shapes n Shadow

 

Took this as RAW during a visit to a photography exhibition of two friends’ in a popular pizza place & art gallery in Viera,Florida.

The pot was lying in that hole @ top side of the wall, so I had to compromise with the angle. I wanted to took a perfect symmetric picture but was not possible.

After coming back to home, I sat to edit the photo and I noticed different shapes in the photo. I changed it to B/W and made a nice white-black ratio so that I could clearly see different shapes in shadows and also the object has its own shape. I loved the overall look of the picture.

EXIF:

  • f5.6
  • 1/64
  • ISO 400
  • Focal length 50mm
  • Handheld
  • RAW processed in CS5.
Leave a Reply

