Day 13: Touching skies

Touching skies

Caption: Trying to touch skies.. Bidding Good Bye to old sorrows & greeting up a new tomorrow !!

Took this in Universal Studio, Orlando. It was my school trip to universal studios and island of adverntures. I was already late to get back to bus on time so I was running and running to get back to bus asap. I saw this huge thing on my way and I couldn’t go without taking photograph.

My camera was in my hands (yeah I was running with camera..LoL). I even don’t remember that in which setting I took this photo.

Unedited, not even cropped. This is the output directly from camera. 🙂

EXIF shows that I didn’t care about setting because for a still object, I used shutter speed of 1/2000. That’s funny. 😉

EXIF:

  • f/8
  • 1/2000
  • ISO 800
  • Focal length 18mm
2 thoughts on “Day 13: Touching skies

Leave a Reply

