Day 24: love YOU

love YOU

I mentioned the story about Day 23 photo “pink love”[link]. I took this photo on the same day.

This flower vase was placed on the corner table of the restaurant. I thought if I take a straight photo, it won’t be much interesting. Even if I take photo from any side, the wall was coming behind and the photo was coming very ordinary. So I tried to take it from an angle, so that I can show the vase unfocused on bottom,take flowers in focus on top & eliminate background distraction. Photo looked nice and different.

Used lightroom preset to get better colors and included some vignetting on bottom. Used Photoshop for some finalization.

I hope you will like it.

EXIF:

  • 3.2 second
  • f/9
  • ISO 100
  • Focal length 18mm
Leave a Reply

