Day 29: Red Wine

Red Wine

I mentioned the story about my restaurant photography on Day 23: Pink Love.

This photo is also from that day. The waiters were arranging the wine glasses back after cleaning them. I tried to take the photo of so many glasses in hanging on glass holder but it was not looking good, so I tried to take this single glass which was only there on another holder.

Actually I rotated the original photo to 180 degrees, because facing downwards, it was not looking much interesting.

I processed RAW file and gave it the RED look. I like to do this sometimes, I gives very unique looks to objects. Other than that, nothing is edited.

I hope you will like it 🙂

EXIF:

  • f/9
  • 1.2 seconds
  • ISO 100
  • Used Tripod
  • Focal Length 41mm
2 thoughts on “Day 29: Red Wine

  1. Pingback: Day 75: Mustard’s Last Stand « Jigar Brahmbhatt Photo Blog

Leave a Reply

