Day 39: Squirrel, innocent look

The last photo of squirrel series. I really liked all three photos and I hope you liked them too.

If you don’t know the story behind the shoot yet, then you can read it HERE (Day 36 post).

I still have another nice photo but I’m kinda thinking of not putting it here. I don’t want people to think I’m a squirrel photographer šŸ˜› šŸ˜‰

IM NOT HAPPY WITH WORDPRESS IMAGE COMPRESSION/IMAGE MANIPULATION TECHNIQUE. THEY RUIN SHARPNESS OF MY IMAGES šŸ˜¦ I’M STARTING TO ATTACH FLICKR LINK OF EVERY PHOTO I POST HERE, SO THAT PEOPLE CAN TAKE A LOOK AT BETTER QUALITY.

Since last few posts, I’m not writing EXIF information in the post because I’ve started uploading JPEG image, so this theme will directly fetch metadata from the photo and attach it in the post on left side.

IĀ  really like this Duotone theme, Thanks noel.io.

Leave a Reply

