Day 41: The Roulette

Damn !! I forgot to post this photo. One of first few photos I took with my Canon t3i.

I took it at my apartment’s club house. It’s really wonderful room with some antique items, lovely small table plants and other stuff. After I got my camera from amazon, I wanted to take so many photographs, wanted to explore both the lenses. I was soo excited because it was my first own camera ever. I was wondering where to go, but then because of something (I don’t remember what), I had to go to leasing office. At that time I looked at the club house and got attracted.

This was the best shot taken on that day.

Increased color saturation and contrast little bit. That’s it. This is the direct output of the photo. I hope you will like it 🙂

It got the ‘best top 20% of the month’ award on pixoto.com. [link]

Better quality Flickr link

Leave a Reply

