Day 42: The support

The support for the bridge. 🙂 I love this type of suspension structures built under the bridges.

I took this under the railway bridge near Melbourne dockside. Again Melbourne which is in Florida, not in Australia 🙂

That melbourne dockside area is awesome as I mentioned in the Day:9 post. As I mentioned before, I really like to observe and take architecture/structure photos. I get fascinated by unique patterns and symmetry. 🙂

Cropped little bit to remove unwanted area, played with colors to the better feel. Both in lightroom. That’s it.

I hope you will like it 🙂

Better quality Flickr link

3 thoughts on “Day 42: The support

  1. Pingback: Day 63: Vindictive Look « Jigar Brahmbhatt Photo Blog

Leave a Reply

