Day 52: On The Rope

On The Rope

Better quality Flickr link

Last photo from the causeway photo walk. 🙂 Day 50, Day 51 and then today.

After taking the ‘moss photo’, I was walking back to my car but there were birds flying around so I already set up my camera settings if in case I can get a photo of flying bird. Unfortunately, I didn’t get any but I saw this bird sitting & singing (I suppose) on a rope. I quietly took some photos before it flew away. It was like 15-20 feet above me.

I hope you will like it. 🙂

EDITING: I cropped it to make a better composition. Added vignette, change tone (because background was too bright) in Lightroom, then in Photoshop, did some selective enhancement (brightness/contrast/sharpness) on bird.

If you know the name of this bird, please write in comment. I will add in the post 🙂

Leave a Reply

