Day 54: Flower Plane (Zinnia)

Flower Plane "zinnia"

Better quality Flickr link

I didn’t post few photos which I already had in my stock because I knew someday in emergency I will use them.

Today, I have to use one of them.

I have my final exam on Wednesday and much more to study after that too. So I’m very much occupied 2-3 days. Even won’t get enough time to write whole story.

Will update the story later.

I hope you will like this one. 🙂

As per my knowledge. This flower is “Zinnia”. Please correct me if I’m wrong.

Leave a Reply

