Day 56: Beauty of Leaf

Beauty of Leaf

Finally….Done with final exams 🙂

I’m sorry to myself because I missed a day. Anyways things happens. I’m ready to be back on track 🙂

Went to The Botanical garden today. I mentioned in the Day 47th post the I’m soon gonna visit the garden again and today I spent almost two hours there. Got nice photographs which I’m gonna upload continuously for 2-3 days. (one of them is AWESOME 🙂 )

I intentionally went at around 4:30 PM so that I can sunlight on backside of different leaves. This one I largely cropped from original (almost 1/3). Even the uncropped version is beautiful.

Editing: Added little amount of vignette and contrast. That’s it.

I got very low visitors in last two days, so I’m hopeful to be get the regular flow now 🙂

I hope you will like it.

Better quality Flickr link

2 thoughts on “Day 56: Beauty of Leaf

  1. Pingback: Day 57: The Swarthy Skipper (Nastra lherminier) « Jigar Brahmbhatt Photo Blog

  2. Pingback: Day 58: Palm Leaves Pattern « Jigar Brahmbhatt Photo Blog

Leave a Reply

