Day 60: Hurray, We Did It !!!

Hurray, They Did It

As I told you in last post, I was busy on my college graduate ceremony day (Florida Institute of Technology). Though it was not my graduation but almost all of my friends were graduating so I had to attend the ceremony and of course I had to take their awesome pictures.

I took plenty and put them all as an album under my Facebook page. All my friends and their friends loved photos and there was like the rain of likes on different photos. Take a look here.

This photos may not be technically superb but since long time I wanted to click this type of graduation photo where people through the cap in air while celebrating. It’s really a proud n happy moment. I’m happy to get this clicks. 🙂

I almost sat down and used vari-angle LCD feature of my camera in live mode. After I took 2-3 images, I set the lighting nicely and told them to get ready. Took 5 shoots in burst mode. I was just gonna post the middle one but then I thought I should show the continuity and made a collage of three photos.

Editing: Just increased vibrance and adjusted brightness/contrast. Photos were pretty sharp according to situation, so I didn’t play much with them.

I hope you will like it. 🙂

I’m graduating next semester, I hope someone will take these type of photos of mine.

Better quality Flickr link

One thought on “Day 60: Hurray, We Did It !!!

  1. Pingback: Day 62: The Chair Pattern « Jigar Brahmbhatt Photo Blog

Leave a Reply

