Day 99: Shhh….!!!

Shhh....!!!

Photo from the first photo shoot by me. After learning and understanding more, thought of re-processing few of them in different way.

Played with basic adjustment, tone curving and HSL color levels to get the final photo. It was a full frame photo with her complete face and eye expression. I had a clear image on my mind when I took that photo. But at that time I was not much knowledgeable about light effects and proper editing as I’m today. I can’t re-take it with same girl but somehow I wanted to re-use that photo, so I cropped the image and tried different perspective. I loved this composition without whole face/eyes. Something unique for me.

I’m sorry, again today I don’t have enough time to write a long story with much detail.

Better quality Flickr link

See you tomorrow. Till then Good Night, Alvida, Shabba Khair, Shub Ratri.

Leave a Reply

