Day 104: Beauty lies everywhere (T-Rex Cafe, Disney Downtown)

T-Rex Cafe, Disney Downtown

Amazingly unique place, ‘T-Rex Cafe’ @ Disney Downtown, Orlando.

Went there with friends just before I came to New Jersey. I just went to enjoy, so didn’t take photography purpose photos.

Today I was looking at these photos to find something to put today as I don’t have any new photos yet. I found this picture very interesting. Though it was not greatly sharp but still I loved the yellowness of that creature, the lights on the rock and those blue shades of water.

For your information, nothing is real (it was self-created ambiance for a theme based restaurant) here but I tried to make it look real. I cloned out the wires which were supporting these things from wall. Added some vignetting on sides and used graduated filter tool of Adobe Lightroom. I’m totally in love with this tool. Amazing control over specific location’s exposure. I use it often now to correct over/under exposed areas in some photos.

Tomorrow I’m planning to shot an amazing church located in Perth Amboy, NJ. It’s very tall and interesting structure. Thinking to try HDR in that too. Let’s see. Wait for that now 🙂

Better quality Flickr link

See you tomorrow. Till then Good Night, Alvida, Shabba Khair, Shub Ratri.

2 thoughts on “Day 104: Beauty lies everywhere (T-Rex Cafe, Disney Downtown)

  1. Pingback: Cafe 104 | Connectmyheart

Leave a Reply

