Day 107: Toy Duckie…Quake Quake…

Toy Duckie

As I was not getting time to go outside, I looked and thought about something inside the house to take photographs of. I found this cute water toy duck. My nephew’s toy. 🙂 I filled the water in his baby tub to put the duck inside and take photos.

I wanted to show splash of water when duck rotates its legs but unfortunately it was moving slowly inside water without making any water splash. So I decided to take a still shot in water. I was pretty sure about what exactly I wanted (catchy colors of water and toy, calm water & nice composition).

If you’re following me then you will notice that I changed my theme over long time. I pretty much liked it but the only major problem is that it’s not showing EXIF info about the photos. I will have to add EXIF info in the post itself.

Please let me know which theme do you like better ? I’m confused.

Better quality Flickr link

See you tomorrow. Till then Good Night, Alvida, Shabba Khair, Shub Ratri.

EXIF:

F/5.6,
1/100 Seconds,
ISO – 100,
No Flash, Manual mode

Leave a Reply

