Day 110: “With each sunrise, we start anew”

With each sunrise, we start anew

Took at Thol Lake, Ahmedabad, India @ 7:31 AM (January 2012).

I found some lovely photographs I took during my recent trip to India in January 2012. I took photos but I had no time to see them as a photography perspective.  Even I didn’t start this project 365 that time otherwise I would have given time to see each and every photo. Actually the reason was I mostly took pictures of friends and family when I was with them, so I was not much aware that meanwhile I even took some awesome shots like this. Even yesterday’s photograph was from this folder. I may find something interesting for tomorrow too. Let’s see 🙂

Better quality Flickr photo

EXIF: F/10 || 1/100 || ISO-200 || manual white balance || shutter priority mode || spot metering

Very basic post processing in Lightroom.

See you tomorrow. Till then Good Night, Alvida, Shabba Khair, Shub Ratri.

Leave a Reply

