Day 112: Beautiful Photo Painting

Photo Painting

Happy Happy 🙂

Loved to explore converting photo into more like painting. Final output and the framing gives amazing look to me at least. I always wanted to do something like this using some of my photos which I thought were not great as photographs but can look beautiful as a painting. Unfortunately, I deleted many of them but found one today and used it.

I used amazing software called Fotosketcher. Lying in art is like killing art. I’m not a painter and the effect are from the brain of some programmers who love messing with bits/pixels. But still I’m very much in love with this idea of photo painting. I’m definitely going to generate many paintings out of my photos and will hang them in my house.

I initially adjusted lighting and other minor post processing in Lightroom/Photoshop and then converted it. If you’re a flower or nature photographer then you will be happy to explore this type of softwares. There are many in the market. Share with me if you do something. 🙂

Better quality Flickr link

See you tomorrow. Till then Good Night, Alvida, Shabba Khair, Shub Ratri.

4 thoughts on “Day 112: Beautiful Photo Painting

Leave a Reply

