Day 114: “Dancing is a perpendicular expression of a horizontal desire”

"Dancing is a perpendicular expression of a horizontal desire"

Noise added intentionally

Love to have something like this. It looks very artistic to me. I wrote before also and would like to write again that ‘please never quickly discard any photographs you take’, you may not find the ‘x-factor’ at first glance. It happened to me often since recent months. I created worth keeping photographs after cropping, post processing and trying to achieve artistic than just normal look.

I added much noise intentionally in this photograph because the shadow white light you can see on the legs gives a very nice look with noise. You won’t be able to see clearly here on the blog. Better check Flickr link.

Everyone does photography these days. And there are tons of good photographers, hence I feel it very challenging to produce more unique and different photographs. Or in other words, more creative. I don’t know what people think about my art and skills but I know I’m learning and growing as an artist day by day.

This photograph will look awesome in canvas print 🙂 I wish I had the money to create canvas of some of my photographs.

See you tomorrow. Till then Good Night, Alvida, Shabba Khair, Shub Ratri.

One thought on “Day 114: “Dancing is a perpendicular expression of a horizontal desire”

Leave a Reply

