Photo Post 117: Dear Luka

Dear Luka

Finally…. I’M BACK !!!!! 🙂

I missed taking photographs, writing photo stories and follow photography in general since almost a month and half.

I was very busy studying my master’s thesis work. I successfully defended my thesis and completed my masters degree in Computer Science. I’m so happy now. Another phase of life is over and the most important will come now. Hopefully, I’ll be working somewhere soon. Wish me GOOD LUCK :))

I’m back to NJ now and thinking to re-start photo-blogging from tonight.

I did my first ever photo-shoot with two basic studio lighting yesterday with another friend and fellow photographer ‘Deborah’. It was super awesome experience. I decided to buy and setup studio environment in my house once I get a job.

This super cute cat’s name is LUKA. She is deborah’s cat. I will be updating some very nice photographs of Deborah which I took yesterday.

I’m excited to be back and want to write more but I will keep this much for now.

Better quality Flickr link.

See you tomorrow. Till then Good Night, Alvida, Shabba Khair, Shub Ratri.

10 thoughts on “Photo Post 117: Dear Luka

  1. Pingback: Photo Post 127: Deb and Luka <3 « Jigar Brahmbhatt Photo Blog

Leave a Reply

