Photo Post 118: In memory of ‘Windows XP’

In memory of windows xp

Hey you all…

How are you today ? I’m back again with an old photograph clicked by me.

I’ve a question for you….Do you remember that old Windows XP ?? We all used it a lot in our so called desktop computer era. The things people most remember about it are those typical system sounds and that inbuilt wallpaper (green grass, blue sky and clouds).

I remember those things very clearly as I was one of the those extreme users of PC that time. And this photo reminds me about that Windows XP wallpaper. Though it’s not really similar but still the green grass and blue sky feel like that.

Anyways you may think I’m crazzzzy but I would say it’s just love for Microsoft for whatever it has given me/us. I’ve become ‘Apple’ fan too since I started using the iPhone 4 years ago but I will always love Microsoft πŸ™‚

So let’s just say thank you to Microsoft today πŸ™‚

By the way, I took this photograph when I went hiking in Himalayas. I wish I can go back to India and do another Himalayan hiking adventure.

Better quality Flickr link

See you tomorrow. Till then Good Night, Alvida, Shabba Khair, Shub Ratri.

Leave a Reply

