Photo Post 120: Sunset over the Himalayas

Sunset on the Himalayas

Another on from my Himalayan expedition. I keep finding some special ones to share with you on my blog 🙂 I love the natural simplicity and colors in this photograph. I played with HSL to get the final colors of the photo.

I took this again while going from Tila Lotani to Biskeri thatch. It was THE MOST BEAUTIFUL ROUTE of my entire trek.

Bway, I forgot to mentioned that after started again, I changed the title style from DAY to POST because I kinda lost my daily post track. So it’s better to count 365 photo post now instead of 365 days. But I’m still keeping my challenge alive and will try to finish 365 photo posts within 365 days. 🙂

Better quality Flickr link

See you tomorrow. Till then Good Night, Alvida, Shabba Khair, Shub Ratri.

Leave a Reply

