Photo Post 124: Empty Sky Memorial (Another Perspective)

Empty sky another perspective

WordPress extremely ruined the quality this time. First, take a look at Better quality Flickr link.

I think I told you that I will share the Empty Sky memorial photo from another side but today I thought it would be a very similar angle to the previous one and might not interest people to the extend like the first did. So I postponed my plan.

I cropped a vertical frame into horizontal to create this photo. I wanted to show the reflection of buildings on the memorial and the beautiful color spread formed through those reflections, sky colors and the yellow light coming from the bottom of the memorial. They all made lovely piece of art.

The black framing suits too…what say ??!! 🙂

Well…I don’t know what I will come up with tomorrow.

See you tomorrow. Till then Good Night, Alvida, Shabba Khair, Shub Ratri.

2 thoughts on “Photo Post 124: Empty Sky Memorial (Another Perspective)

Leave a Reply

