Photo Post 126: Deborah Wong (photo pencil work)

Deborah Wong (Photo Pencil Work)

Little late today !!

Finally I finished post processing the photos from my photo session with Deborah Wong. We decided to do photoshoot of each-other before I come to NJ. We did it before the day I came to NJ. I was so busy in my final thesis submission and all, so I was so tired that day and that’s why I told her that we will only do her photoshoot that time.

She just had bought two basic studio lights set from amazon and she agreed to do this session in her house using those lights. I was so excited because it was the first time I was going to experience taking photographs using those lights.

We started arranging some stuff here and there in her house to make some space for set up everything. We used black bed sheet to make the background and stick it with wall using sellotapes.

It was lovely experience I had. This is one of photographs which I thought will look awesome in pencil work and it really looked awesome. First, I processed in Lightroom to get proper lighting and vignette and then I used my photo art software to make proper pencil work of the photo.

I really really loved this one. I hope she will like it too. After post processing, I finalized 16-17 photographs from this photo session with her. I’m not going to post all here but will definitely share some specials ones. I will then make an album on my Facebook Photography page and share that link here.

Better quality Flickr link

See you tomorrow. Till then Good Night, Alvida, Shabba Khair, Shub Ratri.

4 thoughts on “Photo Post 126: Deborah Wong (photo pencil work)

Leave a Reply

