Photo Post 127: Deb and Luka <3

Deb and Luka

Now you know Deborah if you’ve seen the last pencil work photograph. She has this very cute kitty. Her name is Luka (if you remember, i posted her photograph on post 117).

After I took enough photographs of Deborah, I told her to take Luka in hand and we will some photographs with her. Luka was in her own mood and didn’t want to participate in photo session lol. So I couldn’t take many photographs but I managed to clicked 2-3 very nice loving photos. This is one of them. It’s such a cute picture. Love it. 🙂

Did the post processing in Lightroom. Thanks to studio lights. I didn’t have to do edit much.

I’ thinking to share one more photograph from that session tomorrow and then I will have something new. 🙂

Better quality Flickr link

See you tomorrow. Till then Good Night, Alvida, Shabba Khair, Shub Ratri.

2 thoughts on “Photo Post 127: Deb and Luka <3

Leave a Reply

