Photo Post 129: Sky, Clouds and The Land

Sky, Clouds and The Land

I’m disappointed with myself. I’m not getting enough time to go out for photowalk. Time is passing very quickly in between searching jobs, applying for jobs, reading and preparing myself for interviews. I get time at nighttime so I must think about doing some photography at night time.

Here in my town, there are no big buildings or lakes which I can shoot at nighttime but I’m planning to take long exposure photograph of running cars on highway (new jersey parkway). If I go tomorrow, you will a photo related to that.

Today I’m sharing one of the photos from my NJ to FL flight. I hope you’ve seen post of day-111 . This photo is from the same day. It’s interesting as it contains three different layers (sky, clouds and land). The cloud formation looks lovely. I added little more blue shaded tint in the photograph.

As I discussed before, I hope to share something new tomorrow.

Flickr lightbox link

See you tomorrow. Till then Good Night, Alvida, Shabba Khair, Shub Ratri.

Leave a Reply

