Photo Post 132: Mr. Turtle

Mr turtle

Today in the afternoon, I got up to have lunch and that time my little 2 year old nephew was already sleeping so the drawing room empty. I saw this Mr Turtle sitting at window. It was raining outside so nice light was coming inside from the window behind turtle.

Turtle was looking so cute that I couldn’t stop myself from taking his picture. But because of the back light I decided to click multiple shots with different exposure to create a better exposed final image. So in technical term – it is an HDR image.

Then I did minor post processing in light room to some vignette in the corners and color enhancement.

I liked it 🙂 Happy 🙂

Flickr lightroom link

See you tomorrow. Till then Good Night, Alvida, Shabba Khair, Shub Ratri.

Leave a Reply

