Photo Post 136: Alexander Hall (Princeton University, New Jersey)

alexander hall

I told you yesterday about more photos and talk about Princeton. By the way, if you have not read yesterday’s post then it will be better if you read it first. My Princeton University topic is continue from yesterday.

Actually this is the first photograph I took at Princeton. I clicked three photographs in different exposure to create a final better exposed HDR image. I did not want to create a very heavy HDR feel but the main for merger is to have better exposure so that I can show building, grass and sky in a good way. To create a look similar to what our eye can see at that time.

Before I left home, I did some Flickr search about Princeton to have an idea about different buildings and Alexander hall was one of the good ones.

I have also taken this building from exactly opposite angle (from left side). I have not merged them. I will do it tomorrow and if I like it then I will share it tomorrow.

More to come from Princeton photo walk. šŸ™‚

Definitely better quality Flickr link

See you tomorrow. Till then Good Night, Alvida, Shabba Khair, Shub Ratri.

One thought on “Photo Post 136: Alexander Hall (Princeton University, New Jersey)

  1. Pingback: Photo Post 137: The Fall Foliage (Princeton University) « Jigar Brahmbhatt Photo Blog

Leave a Reply

