Photo Post 140: Stairs and the Archway (Princeton University)

archway

Again I got little late. 😦

As per I remember, this is the right side of the same building where I found the house of  Photo Post 138.

Right side means, completely other side of the whole building. Actually I knew that I had already taken one photograph of an archway through Blair hall but this looked different. Mainly because of the stair pattern and the archway. Also the decision on the wall around archway. Of course as I said before, empty archway looks common so I waited until I get someone going/coming through it.

I was ready and I clicked as soon as these two girls came on the way. Did some color adjustments and increased sharpness. I liked it. Different composition and nice elements. 🙂

PS: If you haven’t read any other Princeton photowalk stories then I recommend you to start reading from Photo Post 135.

Flickr lightbox link

See you tomorrow. Till then Good Night, Alvida, Shabba Khair, Shub Ratri.

Leave a Reply

