Photo Post 144: A Beautiful View with the Early Morning Fog

beautiful view and early morning fog

I Walked out of the house to go to work. Snow fell during the night and early morning the sun showed up. So the atmosphere was cold and foggy but beautiful sun rays were falling on certain areas at end of the street.

As you may know, I always keep my camera with me. I quickly took out my camera from the bag and started capturing this beautiful scene. I was so happy because I took photographs almost after 2 months. Spent like 10 minutes because I had to go to work and I was already late.

Came back to house after the work, spent sometime looking at the photographs and doing some post processing to make them better. Original RAW was yellowish but I wanted orangish feel. So I Added orange saturation and increased color vibrance and little bit contrast and sharpness adjustment.

Feeling good because of posting a better photograph after a really long break.

I have more to share. Will keep it for tomorrow.

Better quality Flickr link

See you tomorrow. Till then Good Night, Alvida, Shabba Khair, Shub Ratri.

5 thoughts on “Photo Post 144: A Beautiful View with the Early Morning Fog

  1. Pingback: Photo Post 150: Rejuvenating Winter Morning, Bellevue WA. | Jigar Brahmbhatt Photo Blog

Leave a Reply

