Photo Post 150: Rejuvenating Winter Morning, Bellevue WA.

Rejuvenating morning

Took this photo on the same day I took ‘Photo Post 144’. I still remember that wonderful morning. I’m lucky that I live on top of hills. Weather is just beautiful every morning except some heavy rainy days.

This photo is heavily cropped from a larger version. I used a lightroom preset – ‘Cold Automn’ just because I wanted this type of colors. Feel of morning with yellow/orange sun-light. I already had sun-rays coming in the original photo, so I didn’t have to do anything except this color enhancement via preset.

I really like the feel of this photo. The single house surrounded by trees creates a nice element and also creates realistic imagery of the scene.

Flickr link

See you soon. Till then આવજો, Good Night, Alvida, Shabba Khair, Shub Ratri.

4 thoughts on “Photo Post 150: Rejuvenating Winter Morning, Bellevue WA.

Leave a Reply

