Photo Post 162: Crowded Afternoon @ Pike Place Market

Crowded Afternoon

So this was taken after I already took a round of whole market (Well, actually the first floor…whole market is huge to finish quickly).

After I took the sign board photograph, as I already had my tripod fully extended in my hands, I thought of again going near the entrance area to take a long exposure of people with inside market view.

Damn…I was weird to set tripod in middle of this crowd and stand still composing photograph and taking it (especially when it is long exposure and a little movement can blur your photograph).

Post processed in lightroom. Mostly basic processing and minor tone curve change.

I’m happy that I’m having a nice mixer of different types of photographs in my collection now. It’s good to try everything possible. It teaches you something new every time you take that one tiny different step. 🙂

500px | Flickr

See you soon. Till then આવજો, Good Night, Alvida, Shabba Khair, Shub Ratri.

Leave a Reply

